• Deitsch Pressefoto 01
  • Deitsch Pressefoto 02
  • Deitsch Pressefoto 03

Gudrun Walther & Jürgen Treyz - Duo



01 Hier ist Freude
02 Tantz
03 Ich weiß ein fein brauns Mägdelein
04 Menuette
05 Lenore
06 Carlotta's Jig
07 Schartlusie
08 Als ich dich kaum gesehn
09 Sesken


01 Roseville Fair
02 The Moving Pint
03 Maid On The Shore
04 Jigs Into Polka
05 She's Like The Swallow
06 Galway Bay
07 Lowlands Of Holland
08 The Diplodocus
09 Sticks That Made Thunder
10 Until We Meet Again

Gudrun Walther: Vocals, Fiddle, Diatonic Accordion

Jürgen Treyz: Vocals, Guitar


All tracks produced by Jürgen Treyz and Gudrun Walther
Recorded in Aschau/Zillertal and live at Pumpwerk, Hockenheim (track 2/04)
Mix and mastering: Jürgen Treyz at artes Tonstudio, Esslingen
© artes records 2017
Distributor: Galileo Music
Order number: ARCD4060


Please choose:
Price: 16.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support


Shipment within Germany:

Standard: 2€

Rest of the world:

Standard: 4€

No shipping charges on downloads.

Get free shipping by ordering any two items!

nach oben